Drive de adds rolex uk new Cartier series, new moon phase rolex replica watches equipped with Cartire 1904-LU MC refining workshop movement, 6 position with fake omega moon phase display and the complex function of accurate reproduction of the fake hublot watches new moon, moon, moon and moon cycle replacement time.
European Championships From 1907 to Today @ Lift Up: Search

Site Sponsors

The Lift Up project is brought to you by

Olympic Legends @ Lift Up

P. Dimas, Greece

Lift Up Site Search

Search the Project

Home ›› All-Time Best ›› Top Tournaments ››

European Championships From 1907 to Today


European Championships
Champions by Year
Champions by Class

This section of the Lift Up web site features the database search engine displaying the top results shown at the European Championships held in the 20th century.

To view the results of these tournaments, please select the search criteria in the forms. There are various types of searches available. You may choose to view the list of medalist or generate the lists of all world champions by weight class or year of the world championship.

To view the results of the other major international tournaments available at the Lift Up, please visit the Top Tournaments section of the site.

Summary table below displays a historical overview of tournaments through the years.

History of European Championships

Year Host City/Country
2023 Yerevan, Armenia
2022 Tirana, Albania
2021 Moscow, Russia
2019 Batumi, Georgia
2018 Bucharest, Romania
2017 Split, Croatia
2016 Forde, Norway
2015 Tbilisi, Georgia
2014 Tel Aviv, Israel
2013 Tirana, Albania
2012 Antalya, Turkey
2011 Kazan, Russia
2010 Minsk, Belarus
2009 Bucharest, Romania
2008 Lignano Sabbiadoro, Italy
2007 Strasbourg, France
2006 Wladislawowo, Poland
2005 Sofia, Bulgaria
2004 Kiev, Ukraine
2003 Loutraki, Greece
2002 Antalya, Turkey
2001 Trencin, Slovakia
2000 Sofia, Bulgaria
1999 La Coruna, Spain
1998 Riesa, Germany
1997 Rijeka, Croatia
1996 Stavanger, Norway
1995 Warszawa, Poland
1994 Sokolov, Czechoslovakia
1993 Sofia, Bulgaria
1992 Szekszard, Hungary
1991 Wladyslawowo, Poland
1990 Aalborg, Denmark
1989 Athens, Greece
1988 Cardiff, Great Britain
1987 Reims, France
1986 Karl-Marx-Stadt, East Germany
1985 Katowice, Poland
1984 Vittorio, Spain
1983 Moscow, Soviet Union
1982 Ljubljana, Yugoslavia
1981 Lille, France
1979 Varna, Bulgaria
1976 East Berlin, East Germany
1975 Moscow, Soviet Union
1974 Verona, Italy
1973 Madrid, Spain
1972 Constanta, Romania
1971 Sofia, Bulgaria
1970 Szombathely, Hungary
1969 Warsaw, Poland
1968 Leningrad, Soviet Union
1966 East Berlin, East Germany
1965 Sofia, Bulgaria
1964 Moskva, Soviet Union
1963 Stockholm, Sweden
1962 Budapest, Hungary
1961 Vienna, Austria
1960 Milan, Italy
1959 Warsaw, Poland
1958 Stockholm, Sweden
1957 Katowice, Poland
1956 Helsinki, Finland
1955 Munich, West Germany
1954 Vienna, Austria
1953 Stockholm, Sweden
1951 Milan, Italy
1950 Paris, France
1947 Helsinki, Finland
1935 Paris, France
1934 Genova, Italy
1933 Essen, Germany
1931 Luxembourg, Luxembourg
1930 Munchen, Germany
1929 Wien, Austria
1924 Neunkirchen, Germany
1921 Offenbach, Germany
1914 Wien, Austria
1912 Wien, Austria
1911 Leipzig, Germany
1911 Budapest, Hungary
1909 Malme, Sweden
1909 Malme, Sweden
1909 Dresden, Germany
1907 Copenhagen, Denmark